## SRI GURU NANAK PUBLIC SCHOOL, ADARSH NAGAR, DELHI-33 LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023-2025

SL. NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER
1.	CHAIRMAN	S. KULDIP SINGH SAINI
2.	V. CHAIRMAN	S. PRITHI SINGH SAINI
3.	SECRETARY	S. BALDEV SINGH
4.	JOINT SECRETARY	S. JAGMOHAN SINGH KAPOOR
5	TREASURER	S. MANJEET SINGH SODHI
6.	INTERNAL AUDITOR	S. KULTAR SINGH
7.	GENERAL SECRETARY GURUDWARA	S. GURDEEP SINGH
8.	MEMBER	S. GOKAL SINGH
9.	MEMBER	S. SUKHBIR SINGH PURI
10.	MEMBER	S. RAJINDER SINGH SAINI
11.	MEMBER	S. HARPREET SINGH CHANNI
12.	MEMBER	S. TRILOCHAN SINGH CHAWLA
13.	MEMBER	S. TRILOCHAN SINGH MATTA
14.	MEMBER	S. HARDEEP SINGH RANA
15.	MEMBER	S. JASPAL SINGH
16.	MEMBER (Nominated from Kewal Park)	S. JAGDEEP SINGH
17.	MEMBER (Nominated from Indra Nagar)	S. SUKHBIR SINGH KALRA
18.	MEMBER (H.O.S.)	MRS. SHIKHA GUPTA
19.	DE NOMINEE	H.O.S., GOVT. BOYS SR. SEC. SCHOOL NO.2, ADARSH NAGAR, DELHI
20.	DE NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL, GURU TEGH BAHADUR PUBLIC SCHOOL, MODEL TOWN, DELHI
21.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MS. KULMINDER KAUR
22.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MS. SUSHMA DHAWAN
23.	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	MS. SONIA KAUR SANDHU
24.	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	MS. RUCHI PAUL